Alumni References

Connect first-hand with our alumni

Would you like to connect with our alumni to learn more about Dragons and find out what a course might look like for you? Before joining us on Dragons program, we recommend talking to alumni to ensure sure that Dragons is the right fit. You can reach our Ambassadors at the email addresses listed below.

For a more comprehensive list of summer and semester alumni references, you can submit a request here:

Full Reference List


Anna Dudina- Bolivia: Spirit of the Andes, anna.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Emma Bailey- Indonesia: Community and Conservation, and Peru: Sacred Mountains, emma.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Sophie Reeves- Eastern Himalayas: West Bengal to Sikkim, sophie.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Lillian Ellis- China: Mandarin Language Intensive, lillian.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Vanessa Payne- Guatemala: Spanish Language Intensive, vanessa.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Ivan Garcia- Bolivia: Spirit of the Andes, ivan.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Lindsey O’Neill- Guatemala: Spanish Language Intensive, lindsey.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Tim Koen- China: The Silk Road and Peru: Sacred Mountains, tim.dragons.2019@gmail.com

Meet Our Alumni Ambassadors